Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

D. L
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 23rd, 2016
During a storm, 65' of my fence blew down - into the neighbors yard. 7:30 in the morning - a cold, windy and rainy morning, I called and left a message. Chip called me back promptly, said he would have it taken care of. Mike and Rick showed up - were extremely polite and went right to work. In two hours the old fence was removed and a temporary fence installed and they were on their way. I am very grateful for their prompt and professional service!
H. S
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 21st, 2015
Best local restoration company in Virginia Beach, hands down. You won't be disappointed.
C. J
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 13th, 2015
Best Restoration company in the region. Great ethics, great employees, and it's easy to see they pride themselves on excellence and going the extra mile.
E. M
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Sep 29th, 2015
I have just begun opening the boxes containing my china and crystal, and other contents from my dining room; beside the fact that each wrapped piece was a delight to open (almost as exciting as Christmas morning), what really struck me was the care that each piece was wrapped with. I am so impressed by the job the ladies did in packing my fragile belongings and other "stuff", as well as the kind fellas carrying all those boxes (all gazillion of them!!)... in and out...in and out...in and out.... Special group of folks you have working with you to help folks like us, as we try to get back to 'normal'." - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/norfolk/business-reviews/fire-and-water-damage-restoration/first-atlantic-restoration-in-virginia-beach-va-4000110/customer-reviews?cacheit=y#sthash.hIfOgJRY.dpuf
S. A
5 Stars
Posted on BirdEye
Jul 13th, 2015
These guys were on point with everything. Very professional. Troy and his team did an excellent job with the restoration on my condo.
T. T
5 Stars
Posted on BirdEye
Sep 23rd, 2014
First Atlantic Restoration was recommended by my Insurance Co. USAA, to replace my old roof in my house In Hampton, VA. 23666. I called, and was guided through the whole process by Amber Still, and the work was completed in a timely manner. I want to thank Amber Still for her assistance during this replacement process. They sent me pictures of the roof replacement, and all in all a great company to do your work. Also, I would like to mention Ceri Dublinski for helping during this repair work. Thanks all.
Toby Trujillo
R. G
5 Stars
Posted on BirdEye
Sep 21st, 2014
I would recommend First Atlantic for the staff professionalism and level of service. Keep doing the work you provide to your customers. The level of communication is excellent.
E. R
5 Stars
Posted on BirdEye
Sep 21st, 2014

I would highly recommend First Atlantic Restoration. The professionalism and outstanding customer service is second to none. I have been working with Rocky for almost 10 years and no matter how big or small the job is he gets it done.
S. J
5 Stars
Posted on BirdEye
Sep 14th, 2014
I would like to thank you for your hard work in getting our house restored. You exceeded all my expectations and made a very stressful situation a lot easier to deal with. I appreciate your professionalism and urgency in getting our house taken care of and put back together. Our house suffered extensive water damage, and to have the work completed within a week is remarkable! I could not be more pleased with the results. Thank you!
S. C
5 Stars
Posted on BirdEye
Sep 12th, 2014

My husband and I moved into our house less than a year ago and had a small water leak that ended up creating even more problems than I would have ever imagined. I called First Atlantic and they got to my house asap and got everything set up to dry the floors out that night. They called me every few days to check on things and they worked around my schedule. All of the workers that were in and out were VERY nice and respectful. Despite the stress from the situation, First Atlantic was very helpful and understanding through everything!. I will always recommend them to friends, family, neighbors or whoever it may be. And if we ever have any furture issues they will be the first people I call.

Page: 1 2 >> 
First Atlantic Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.88 out of 5 stars based on 16 customer reviews.